number.wiki
Live analysis
107,942
107,942 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 26,984 + 26,985 + 26,986 + 26,987 3,467 + 3,468 + … + 3,497 809 + 810 + … + 932
Aliquot sequence: 107,942 59,290 77,168 110,320 184,304 172,816 210,096 378,284 322,780 355,100 441,724 331,300 387,838 297,386 148,696 130,124 97,600 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
one hundred seven thousand nine hundred forty-two
Ordinal
107942nd
Binary
11010010110100110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 2b4a2
pentadecimal (15) 21eb2
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρζϡμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋩·𝋱·𝋢
Chinese
一十萬七千九百四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬柒仟玖佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٧٩٤٢ Devanagari १०७९४२ Bengali ১০৭৯৪২ Tamil ௧௦௭௯௪௨ Thai ๑๐๗๙๔๒ Tibetan ༡༠༧༩༤༢ Khmer ១០៧៩៤២ Lao ໑໐໗໙໔໒ Burmese ၁၀၇၉၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 107942, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 107923 = 107942