number.wiki
Live analysis
107,242
107,242 is a composite number, even.
[...]
First multiples
107,242 · 214,484 (double) · 321,726 · 428,968 · 536,210 · 643,452 · 750,694 · 857,936 · 965,178 · 1,072,420
Representations
In words
one hundred seven thousand two hundred forty-two
Ordinal
107242nd
Binary
11010001011101010
[...]
One's complement
4,294,860,053 (32-bit)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρζσμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋨·𝋢·𝋢
Chinese
一十萬七千二百四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬柒仟貳佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٧٢٤٢ Devanagari १०७२४२ Bengali ১০৭২৪২ Tamil ௧௦௭௨௪௨ Thai ๑๐๗๒๔๒ Tibetan ༡༠༧༢༤༢ Khmer ១០៧២៤២ Lao ໑໐໗໒໔໒ Burmese ၁၀၇၂၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 107242, here are decompositions:
  • 41 + 107201 = 107242