number.wiki
Live analysis
106,852
106,852 is a composite number, even.
106,852 (one hundred six thousand eight hundred fifty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 26,713. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1A164.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√106,852 = [326; (1, 7, 2, 30, 1, 1, 1, 19, 6, 1, 3, 6, 1, 1, 4, 2, 2, 2, 7, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred six thousand eight hundred fifty-two
Ordinal
106852nd
Binary
11010000101100100
[...]
292° ≈ 5.096 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρϛωνβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋧·𝋢·𝋬
Chinese
十萬六千八百五十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬陸仟捌佰伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٦٨٥٢ Devanagari १०६८५२ Bengali ১০৬৮৫২ Tamil ௧௦௬௮௫௨ Thai ๑๐๖๘๕๒ Tibetan ༡༠༦༨༥༢ Khmer ១០៦៨៥២ Lao ໑໐໖໘໕໒ Burmese ၁၀၆၈၅၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 106852, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 106823 = 106852