number.wiki
Live analysis
106,661
106,661 is a prime, odd.
106,661 (one hundred six thousand six hundred sixty-one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1A0A5.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Flippable Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√106,661 = [326; (1, 1, 2, 3, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 14, 3, 1, 3, 1, 10, 3, 1, 1, 3, 1, 14, 2, 2, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred six thousand six hundred sixty-one
Ordinal
106661st
Binary
11010000010100101
[...]
101° ≈ 1.763 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρϛχξαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋦·𝋭·𝋡
Chinese
十萬六千六百六十一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬陸仟陸佰陸拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٦٦٦١ Devanagari १०६६६१ Bengali ১০৬৬৬১ Tamil ௧௦௬௬௬௧ Thai ๑๐๖๖๖๑ Tibetan ༡༠༦༦༦༡ Khmer ១០៦៦៦១ Lao ໑໐໖໖໖໑ Burmese ၁၀၆၆၆၁
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: twin with 106663, cousin with 106657.