number.wiki
Live analysis
106,412
106,412 is a composite number, even.
106,412 (one hundred six thousand four hundred twelve) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 37 × 719. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19FAC.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√106,412 = [326; (4, 1, 3, 1, 8, 2, 1, 1, 14, 4, 3, 4, 2, 4, 1, 16, 1, 4, 2, 4, 3, 4, 14, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred six thousand four hundred twelve
Ordinal
106412th
Binary
11001111110101100
[...]
212° ≈ 3.7 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρϛυιβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋦·𝋠·𝋬
Chinese
十萬六千四百一十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬陸仟肆佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٦٤١٢ Devanagari १०६४१२ Bengali ১০৬৪১২ Tamil ௧௦௬௪௧௨ Thai ๑๐๖๔๑๒ Tibetan ༡༠༦༤༡༢ Khmer ១០៦៤១២ Lao ໑໐໖໔໑໒ Burmese ၁၀၆၄၁၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 106412, here are decompositions:
  • 109 + 106303 = 106412