number.wiki
Live analysis
106,391
106,391 is a prime, odd.
106,391 (one hundred six thousand three hundred ninety-one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19F97.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Evil Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√106,391 = [326; (5, 1, 2, 24, 1, 2, 1, 4, 3, 1, 2, 3, 2, 130, 28, 2, 1, 4, 2, 1, 7, 5, 1, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred six thousand three hundred ninety-one
Ordinal
106391st
Binary
11001111110010111
[...]
191° ≈ 3.334 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρϛτϟαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋥·𝋳·𝋫
Chinese
十萬六千三百九十一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬陸仟參佰玖拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٦٣٩١ Devanagari १०६३९१ Bengali ১০৬৩৯১ Tamil ௧௦௬௩௯௧ Thai ๑๐๖๓๙๑ Tibetan ༡༠༦༣༩༡ Khmer ១០៦៣៩១ Lao ໑໐໖໓໙໑ Burmese ၁၀၆၃၉၁
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: sexy with 106397.