number.wiki
Live analysis
106,243
106,243 is a prime, odd.
106,243 (one hundred six thousand two hundred forty-three) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19F03.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√106,243 = [325; (1, 18, 1, 3, 10, 10, 1, 1, 2, 3, 2, 1, 5, 1, 7, 1, 23, 3, 1, 7, 1, 2, 2, 30, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred six thousand two hundred forty-three
Ordinal
106243rd
Binary
11001111100000011
[...]
43° ≈ 0.75 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρϛσμγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋥·𝋬·𝋣
Chinese
十萬六千二百四十三
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬陸仟貳佰肆拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٦٢٤٣ Devanagari १०६२४३ Bengali ১০৬২৪৩ Tamil ௧௦௬௨௪௩ Thai ๑๐๖๒๔๓ Tibetan ༡༠༦༢༤༣ Khmer ១០៦២៤៣ Lao ໑໐໖໒໔໓ Burmese ၁၀၆၂၄၃
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Hex color