number.wiki
Live analysis
106,166
106,166 is a composite number, even.
106,166 (one hundred six thousand one hundred sixty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 109 × 487. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19EB6.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Flippable Odious Number Pernicious Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√106,166 = [325; (1, 4, 1, 12, 2, 6, 1, 5, 3, 1, 1, 4, 5, 3, 3, 2, 2, 3, 2, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred six thousand one hundred sixty-six
Ordinal
106166th
Binary
11001111010110110
[...]
326° ≈ 5.69 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρϛρξϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋥·𝋨·𝋦
Chinese
十萬六千一百六十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬陸仟壹佰陸拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٦١٦٦ Devanagari १०६१६६ Bengali ১০৬১৬৬ Tamil ௧௦௬௧௬௬ Thai ๑๐๖๑๖๖ Tibetan ༡༠༦༡༦༦ Khmer ១០៦១៦៦ Lao ໑໐໖໑໖໖ Burmese ၁၀၆၁၆၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 106166, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 106163 = 106166