number.wiki
Live analysis
106,138
106,138 is a composite number, even.
106,138 (one hundred six thousand one hundred thirty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 53,069. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19E9A.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
√106,138 = [325; (1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 8, 4, 1, 14, 1, 2, 2, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, …)]
Period length 49 — the block in parentheses repeats forever.
Representations
In words
one hundred six thousand one hundred thirty-eight
Ordinal
106138th
Binary
11001111010011010
[...]
298° ≈ 5.201 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρϛρληʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋥·𝋦·𝋲
Chinese
十萬六千一百三十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬陸仟壹佰參拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٦١٣٨ Devanagari १०६१३८ Bengali ১০৬১৩৮ Tamil ௧௦௬௧௩௮ Thai ๑๐๖๑๓๘ Tibetan ༡༠༦༡༣༨ Khmer ១០៦១៣៨ Lao ໑໐໖໑໓໘ Burmese ၁၀၆၁၃၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 106138, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 106121 = 106138