number.wiki
Live analysis
1,060,130
1,060,130 is a composite number, even.
1,060,130 (one million sixty thousand one hundred thirty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 106,013. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x102D22.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,060,130 = [1029; (1, 1, 1, 2, 13, 3, 1, 4, 3, 1, 1, 3, 5, 1, 7, 1, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 9, 4, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one million sixty thousand one hundred thirty
Ordinal
1060130th
Binary
100000010110100100010
[...]
290° ≈ 5.061 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零六萬零一百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零陸萬零壹佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٦٠١٣٠ Devanagari १०६०१३० Bengali ১০৬০১৩০ Tamil ௧௦௬௦௧௩௦ Thai ๑๐๖๐๑๓๐ Tibetan ༡༠༦༠༡༣༠ Khmer ១០៦០១៣០ Lao ໑໐໖໐໑໓໐ Burmese ၁၀၆၀၁၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1060130, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 1060123 = 1060130