number.wiki
Live analysis
1,057,972
1,057,972 is a composite number, even.
1,057,972 (one million fifty-seven thousand nine hundred seventy-two) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 43 × 6,151. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1024B4.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,057,972 = [1028; (1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 3, 11, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 3, 2, 2, 2, 7, 4, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-seven thousand nine hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
1057972nd
Binary
100000010010010110100
[...]
292° ≈ 5.096 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬七千九百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬柒仟玖佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٧٩٧٢ Devanagari १०५७९७२ Bengali ১০৫৭৯৭২ Tamil ௧௦௫௭௯௭௨ Thai ๑๐๕๗๙๗๒ Tibetan ༡༠༥༧༩༧༢ Khmer ១០៥៧៩៧២ Lao ໑໐໕໗໙໗໒ Burmese ၁၀၅၇၉၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1057972, here are decompositions:
  • 53 + 1057919 = 1057972