number.wiki
Live analysis
1,056,940
1,056,940 is a composite number, even.
1,056,940 (one million fifty-six thousand nine hundred forty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 43 × 1,229. Its proper divisors sum to 1,216,100, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1020AC.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,056,940 = [1028; (13, 5, 1, 1, 3, 1, 14, 2, 1, 19, 1, 2, 6, 9, 2, 1, 3, 3, 1, 1, 8, 5, 2, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-six thousand nine hundred forty
Ordinal
1056940th
Binary
100000010000010101100
[...]
340° ≈ 5.934 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零五萬六千九百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬陸仟玖佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٦٩٤٠ Devanagari १०५६९४० Bengali ১০৫৬৯৪০ Tamil ௧௦௫௬௯௪௦ Thai ๑๐๕๖๙๔๐ Tibetan ༡༠༥༦༩༤༠ Khmer ១០៥៦៩៤០ Lao ໑໐໕໖໙໔໐ Burmese ၁၀၅၆၉၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1056940, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 1056929 = 1056940