number.wiki
Live analysis
1,056,428
1,056,428 is a composite number, even.
1,056,428 (one million fifty-six thousand four hundred twenty-eight) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 109 × 2,423. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x101EAC.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,056,428 = [1027; (1, 4, 1, 3, 2, 3, 1, 2, 3, 1, 3, 6, 1, 1, 3, 2, 1, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 1, 20, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-six thousand four hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
1056428th
Binary
100000001111010101100
[...]
188° ≈ 3.281 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬六千四百二十八
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬陸仟肆佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٦٤٢٨ Devanagari १०५६४२८ Bengali ১০৫৬৪২৮ Tamil ௧௦௫௬௪௨௮ Thai ๑๐๕๖๔๒๘ Tibetan ༡༠༥༦༤༢༨ Khmer ១០៥៦៤២៨ Lao ໑໐໕໖໔໒໘ Burmese ၁၀၅၆၄၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1056428, here are decompositions:
  • 67 + 1056361 = 1056428