number.wiki
Live analysis
1,056,053
1,056,053 is a prime, odd.
1,056,053 (one million fifty-six thousand fifty-three) is an odd 7-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x101D35.
Arithmetic Number Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Sexy Prime Sophie Germain Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,056,053 = [1027; (1, 1, 1, 4, 3, 9, 2, 3, 19, 1, 1, 1, 513, 6, 4, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-six thousand fifty-three
Ordinal
1056053rd
Binary
100000001110100110101
[...]
173° ≈ 3.019 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬六千零五十三
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬陸仟零伍拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٦٠٥٣ Devanagari १०५६०५३ Bengali ১০৫৬০৫৩ Tamil ௧௦௫௬௦௫௩ Thai ๑๐๕๖๐๕๓ Tibetan ༡༠༥༦༠༥༣ Khmer ១០៥៦០៥៣ Lao ໑໐໕໖໐໕໓ Burmese ၁၀၅၆၀၅၃
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: cousin with 1056049.