number.wiki
Live analysis
1,053,842
1,053,842 is a composite number, even.
1,053,842 (one million fifty-three thousand eight hundred forty-two) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 457 × 1,153. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x101492.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,053,842 = [1026; (1, 1, 3, 5, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 8, 8, 2, 8, 8, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-three thousand eight hundred forty-two
Ordinal
1053842nd
Binary
100000001010010010010
[...]
122° ≈ 2.129 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬三千八百四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬參仟捌佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٣٨٤٢ Devanagari १०५३८४२ Bengali ১০৫৩৮৪২ Tamil ௧௦௫௩௮௪௨ Thai ๑๐๕๓๘๔๒ Tibetan ༡༠༥༣༨༤༢ Khmer ១០៥៣៨៤២ Lao ໑໐໕໓໘໔໒ Burmese ၁၀၅၃၈၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1053842, here are decompositions:
  • 73 + 1053769 = 1053842