number.wiki
Live analysis
105,080
105,080 is a composite number, even.
105,080 (one hundred five thousand eighty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 5 × 37 × 71. Its proper divisors sum to 141,160, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19A78.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Odious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√105,080 = [324; (6, 4, 3, 3, 1, 1, 8, 1, 1, 3, 3, 4, 6, 648)]
Representations
In words
one hundred five thousand eighty
Ordinal
105080th
Binary
11001101001111000
[...]
320° ≈ 5.585 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρεπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋢·𝋮·𝋠
Chinese
一十萬五千零八十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬伍仟零捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٠٨٠ Devanagari १०५०८० Bengali ১০৫০৮০ Tamil ௧௦௫௦௮௦ Thai ๑๐๕๐๘๐ Tibetan ༡༠༥༠༨༠ Khmer ១០៥០៨០ Lao ໑໐໕໐໘໐ Burmese ၁၀၅၀၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 105080, here are decompositions:
  • 43 + 105037 = 105080