number.wiki
Live analysis
104,938
104,938 is a composite number, even.
104,938 (one hundred four thousand nine hundred thirty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 71 × 739. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x199EA.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,938 = [323; (1, 16, 19, 1, 1, 2, 1, 7, 3, 1, 1, 7, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 4, 8, 1, 1, 1, 10, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand nine hundred thirty-eight
Ordinal
104938th
Binary
11001100111101010
[...]
178° ≈ 3.107 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδϡληʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋢·𝋦·𝋲
Chinese
一十萬四千九百三十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟玖佰參拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٩٣٨ Devanagari १०४९३८ Bengali ১০৪৯৩৮ Tamil ௧௦௪௯௩௮ Thai ๑๐๔๙๓๘ Tibetan ༡༠༤༩༣༨ Khmer ១០៤៩៣៨ Lao ໑໐໔໙໓໘ Burmese ၁၀၄၉၃၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104938, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 104933 = 104938