number.wiki
Live analysis
104,908
104,908 is a composite number, even.
104,908 (one hundred four thousand nine hundred eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 26,227. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x199CC.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,908 = [323; (1, 8, 1, 1, 8, 2, 8, 19, 1, 1, 20, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 12, 1, 14, 7, 3, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand nine hundred eight
Ordinal
104908th
Binary
11001100111001100
[...]
148° ≈ 2.583 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδϡηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋢·𝋥·𝋨
Chinese
一十萬四千九百零八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟玖佰零捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٩٠٨ Devanagari १०४९०८ Bengali ১০৪৯০৮ Tamil ௧௦௪௯௦௮ Thai ๑๐๔๙๐๘ Tibetan ༡༠༤༩༠༨ Khmer ១០៤៩០៨ Lao ໑໐໔໙໐໘ Burmese ၁၀၄၉၀၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104908, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 104891 = 104908