number.wiki
Live analysis
104,844
104,844 is a composite number, even.
104,844 (one hundred four thousand eight hundred forty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 8,737. Its proper divisors sum to 139,820, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1998C.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,844 = [323; (1, 3, 1, 9, 1, 4, 2, 4, 80, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 18, 1, 160, 1, 18, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand eight hundred forty-four
Ordinal
104844th
Binary
11001100110001100
[...]
84° ≈ 1.466 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδωμδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋢·𝋢·𝋤
Chinese
一十萬四千八百四十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟捌佰肆拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٨٤٤ Devanagari १०४८४४ Bengali ১০৪৮৪৪ Tamil ௧௦௪௮௪௪ Thai ๑๐๔๘๔๔ Tibetan ༡༠༤༨༤༤ Khmer ១០៤៨៤៤ Lao ໑໐໔໘໔໔ Burmese ၁၀၄၈၄၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104844, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 104831 = 104844