number.wiki
Live analysis
104,772
104,772 is a composite number, even.
104,772 (one hundred four thousand seven hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 8,731. Its proper divisors sum to 139,724, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19944.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,772 = [323; (1, 2, 5, 1, 2, 1, 1, 7, 1, 16, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 4, 1, 1, 1, 3, 4, 3, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand seven hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
104772nd
Binary
11001100101000100
[...]
12° ≈ 0.209 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδψοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋡·𝋲·𝋬
Chinese
一十萬四千七百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟柒佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٧٧٢ Devanagari १०४७७२ Bengali ১০৪৭৭২ Tamil ௧௦௪௭௭௨ Thai ๑๐๔๗๗๒ Tibetan ༡༠༤༧༧༢ Khmer ១០៤៧៧២ Lao ໑໐໔໗໗໒ Burmese ၁၀၄၇၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104772, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 104761 = 104772