number.wiki
Live analysis
104,316
104,316 is a composite number, even.
104,316 (one hundred four thousand three hundred sixteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 8,693. Its proper divisors sum to 139,116, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1977C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,316 = [322; (1, 48, 1, 2, 4, 3, 1, 1, 2, 4, 2, 1, 3, 2, 10, 1, 1, 30, 4, 4, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand three hundred sixteen
Ordinal
104316th
Binary
11001011101111100
[...]
276° ≈ 4.817 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδτιϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋠·𝋯·𝋰
Chinese
一十萬四千三百一十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟參佰壹拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٣١٦ Devanagari १०४३१६ Bengali ১০৪৩১৬ Tamil ௧௦௪௩௧௬ Thai ๑๐๔๓๑๖ Tibetan ༡༠༤༣༡༦ Khmer ១០៤៣១៦ Lao ໑໐໔໓໑໖ Burmese ၁၀၄၃၁၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104316, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 104311 = 104316