number.wiki
Live analysis
1,042,420
1,042,420 is a composite number, even.
1,042,420 (one million forty-two thousand four hundred twenty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 52,121. Its proper divisors sum to 1,146,704, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFE7F4.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,042,420 = [1020; (1, 96, 4, 4, 1, 3, 1, 4, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 3, 3, 5, 1, 2, 6, 2, 1, 2, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one million forty-two thousand four hundred twenty
Ordinal
1042420th
Binary
11111110011111110100
[...]
220° ≈ 3.84 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零四萬二千四百二十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零肆萬貳仟肆佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٢٤٢٠ Devanagari १०४२४२० Bengali ১০৪২৪২০ Tamil ௧௦௪௨௪௨௦ Thai ๑๐๔๒๔๒๐ Tibetan ༡༠༤༢༤༢༠ Khmer ១០៤២៤២០ Lao ໑໐໔໒໔໒໐ Burmese ၁၀၄၂၄၂၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1042420, here are decompositions:
  • 47 + 1042373 = 1042420