number.wiki
Live analysis
1,041,028
1,041,028 is a composite number, even.
1,041,028 (one million forty-one thousand twenty-eight) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 317 × 821. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFE284.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,041,028 = [1020; (3, 4, 56, 2, 4, 1, 4, 1, 1, 24, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 6, 1, 4, 1, 5, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million forty-one thousand twenty-eight
Ordinal
1041028th
Binary
11111110001010000100
[...]
268° ≈ 4.677 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零四萬一千零二十八
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零肆萬壹仟零貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤١٠٢٨ Devanagari १०४१०२८ Bengali ১০৪১০২৮ Tamil ௧௦௪௧௦௨௮ Thai ๑๐๔๑๐๒๘ Tibetan ༡༠༤༡༠༢༨ Khmer ១០៤១០២៨ Lao ໑໐໔໑໐໒໘ Burmese ၁၀၄၁၀၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1041028, here are decompositions:
  • 47 + 1040981 = 1041028