number.wiki
Live analysis
104,072
104,072 is a composite number, even.
104,072 (one hundred four thousand seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 13,009. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19688.
Deficient Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,072 = [322; (1, 1, 1, 1, 20, 4, 1, 2, 3, 1, 1, 37, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 4, 1, 79, 1, 4, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand seventy-two
Ordinal
104072nd
Binary
11001011010001000
[...]
32° ≈ 0.559 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋠·𝋣·𝋬
Chinese
一十萬四千零七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟零柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٠٧٢ Devanagari १०४०७२ Bengali ১০৪০৭২ Tamil ௧௦௪௦௭௨ Thai ๑๐๔๐๗๒ Tibetan ༡༠༤༠༧༢ Khmer ១០៤០៧២ Lao ໑໐໔໐໗໒ Burmese ၁၀၄၀၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104072, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 104059 = 104072