number.wiki
Live analysis
1,040,080
1,040,080 is a composite number, even.
1,040,080 (one million forty thousand eighty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 5 × 13,001. Its proper divisors sum to 1,378,292, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFDED0.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Refactorable Number Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,040,080 = [1019; (1, 5, 2, 1, 2, 31, 2, 101, 2, 31, 2, 1, 2, 5, 1, 2038)]
Representations
In words
one million forty thousand eighty
Ordinal
1040080th
Binary
11111101111011010000
[...]
40° ≈ 0.698 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零四萬零八十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零肆萬零捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٠٠٨٠ Devanagari १०४००८० Bengali ১০৪০০৮০ Tamil ௧௦௪௦௦௮௦ Thai ๑๐๔๐๐๘๐ Tibetan ༡༠༤༠༠༨༠ Khmer ១០៤០០៨០ Lao ໑໐໔໐໐໘໐ Burmese ၁၀၄၀၀၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1040080, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 1040069 = 1040080