number.wiki
Live analysis
1,038,140
1,038,140 is a composite number, even.
1,038,140 (one million thirty-eight thousand one hundred forty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 51,907. Its proper divisors sum to 1,141,996, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFD73C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Happy Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,038,140 = [1018; (1, 8, 4, 1, 1, 11, 1, 6, 1, 3, 2, 1, 33, 1, 5, 2, 10, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million thirty-eight thousand one hundred forty
Ordinal
1038140th
Binary
11111101011100111100
[...]
260° ≈ 4.538 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零三萬八千一百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零參萬捌仟壹佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٣٨١٤٠ Devanagari १०३८१४० Bengali ১০৩৮১৪০ Tamil ௧௦௩௮௧௪௦ Thai ๑๐๓๘๑๔๐ Tibetan ༡༠༣༨༡༤༠ Khmer ១០៣៨១៤០ Lao ໑໐໓໘໑໔໐ Burmese ၁၀၃၈၁၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1038140, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 1038127 = 1038140