number.wiki
Live analysis
1,028,228
1,028,228 is a composite number, even.
1,028,228 (one million twenty-eight thousand two hundred twenty-eight) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 17 × 15,121. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFB084.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,028,228 = [1014; (63, 2, 1, 1, 1, 31, 15, 1, 14, 1, 9, 1, 2, 7, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 3, 3, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million twenty-eight thousand two hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
1028228th
Binary
11111011000010000100
[...]
68° ≈ 1.187 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零二萬八千二百二十八
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零貳萬捌仟貳佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٢٨٢٢٨ Devanagari १०२८२२८ Bengali ১০২৮২২৮ Tamil ௧௦௨௮௨௨௮ Thai ๑๐๒๘๒๒๘ Tibetan ༡༠༢༨༢༢༨ Khmer ១០២៨២២៨ Lao ໑໐໒໘໒໒໘ Burmese ၁၀၂၈၂၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1028228, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 1028221 = 1028228