number.wiki
Live analysis
101,994
101,994 is a composite number, even.
101,994 (one hundred one thousand nine hundred ninety-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 89 × 191. Its proper divisors sum to 105,366, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x18E6A.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√101,994 = [319; (2, 1, 2, 1, 5, 2, 1, 4, 3, 1, 3, 16, 8, 1, 14, 3, 7, 63, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 7, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred one thousand nine hundred ninety-four
Ordinal
101994th
Binary
11000111001101010
[...]
114° ≈ 1.99 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ραϡϟδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋮·𝋳·𝋮
Chinese
一十萬一千九百九十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬壹仟玖佰玖拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠١٩٩٤ Devanagari १०१९९४ Bengali ১০১৯৯৪ Tamil ௧௦௧௯௯௪ Thai ๑๐๑๙๙๔ Tibetan ༡༠༡༩༩༤ Khmer ១០១៩៩៤ Lao ໑໐໑໙໙໔ Burmese ၁၀၁၉၉၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 101994, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 101987 = 101994