number.wiki
Live analysis
1,016,142
1,016,142 is a composite number, even.
1,016,142 (one million sixteen thousand one hundred forty-two) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 163 × 1,039. Its proper divisors sum to 1,030,578, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF814E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,016,142 = [1008; (25, 1, 5, 1, 1, 11, 2, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 2, 3, 21, 1, 6, 47, 1, 6, 22, 87, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million sixteen thousand one hundred forty-two
Ordinal
1016142nd
Binary
11111000000101001110
[...]
222° ≈ 3.875 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零一萬六千一百四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零壹萬陸仟壹佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠١٦١٤٢ Devanagari १०१६१४२ Bengali ১০১৬১৪২ Tamil ௧௦௧௬௧௪௨ Thai ๑๐๑๖๑๔๒ Tibetan ༡༠༡༦༡༤༢ Khmer ១០១៦១៤២ Lao ໑໐໑໖໑໔໒ Burmese ၁၀၁၆၁၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1016142, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 1016137 = 1016142