number.wiki
Live analysis
101,406
101,406 is a composite number, even.
101,406 (one hundred one thousand four hundred six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 16,901. Its proper divisors sum to 101,418, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x18C1E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√101,406 = [318; (2, 3, 1, 8, 3, 8, 2, 2, 11, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 3, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred one thousand four hundred six
Ordinal
101406th
Binary
11000110000011110
[...]
246° ≈ 4.294 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ραυϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋭·𝋪·𝋦
Chinese
一十萬一千四百零六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬壹仟肆佰零陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠١٤٠٦ Devanagari १०१४०६ Bengali ১০১৪০৬ Tamil ௧௦௧௪௦௬ Thai ๑๐๑๔๐๖ Tibetan ༡༠༡༤༠༦ Khmer ១០១៤០៦ Lao ໑໐໑໔໐໖ Burmese ၁၀၁၄၀၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 101406, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 101399 = 101406