number.wiki
Live analysis
1,013,988
1,013,988 is a composite number, even.
1,013,988 (one million thirteen thousand nine hundred eighty-eight) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 84,499. Its proper divisors sum to 1,352,012, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF78E4.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,013,988 = [1006; (1, 32, 62, 1, 9, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 30, 1, 4, 1, 4, 17, 1, 14, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million thirteen thousand nine hundred eighty-eight
Ordinal
1013988th
Binary
11110111100011100100
[...]
228° ≈ 3.979 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零一萬三千九百八十八
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零壹萬參仟玖佰捌拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠١٣٩٨٨ Devanagari १०१३९८८ Bengali ১০১৩৯৮৮ Tamil ௧௦௧௩௯௮௮ Thai ๑๐๑๓๙๘๘ Tibetan ༡༠༡༣༩༨༨ Khmer ១០១៣៩៨៨ Lao ໑໐໑໓໙໘໘ Burmese ၁၀၁၃၉၈၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1013988, here are decompositions:
  • 67 + 1013921 = 1013988