number.wiki
Live analysis
101,104
101,104 is a composite number, even.
101,104 (one hundred one thousand one hundred four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 71 × 89. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x18AF0.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√101,104 = [317; (1, 30, 1, 3, 1, 24, 1, 1, 1, 3, 3, 4, 1, 19, 16, 3, 1, 10, 2, 2, 13, 7, 1, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred one thousand one hundred four
Ordinal
101104th
Binary
11000101011110000
[...]
304° ≈ 5.306 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ραρδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋬·𝋯·𝋤
Chinese
一十萬一千一百零四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬壹仟壹佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠١١٠٤ Devanagari १०११०४ Bengali ১০১১০৪ Tamil ௧௦௧௧௦௪ Thai ๑๐๑๑๐๔ Tibetan ༡༠༡༡༠༤ Khmer ១០១១០៤ Lao ໑໐໑໑໐໔ Burmese ၁၀၁၁၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 101104, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 101081 = 101104