number.wiki
Live analysis
100,864
100,864 is a composite number, even.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√100,864 = [317; (1, 1, 2, 4, 90, 1, 1, 18, 1, 2, 1, 12, 4, 1, 1, 1, 2, 9, 2, 1, 1, 5, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thousand eight hundred sixty-four
Ordinal
100864th
Binary
11000101000000000
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 28a88
pentadecimal (15) 1ed44
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρωξδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋬·𝋣·𝋤
Chinese
一十萬零八百六十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬零捌佰陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٨٦٤ Devanagari १००८६४ Bengali ১০০৮৬৪ Tamil ௧௦௦௮௬௪ Thai ๑๐๐๘๖๔ Tibetan ༡༠༠༨༦༤ Khmer ១០០៨៦៤ Lao ໑໐໐໘໖໔ Burmese ၁၀၀၈၆၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 100864, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 100853 = 100864