number.wiki
Live analysis
100,420
100,420 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 20,082 + 20,083 + 20,084 + 20,085 + 20,086 12,549 + 12,550 + … + 12,556 2,491 + 2,492 + … + 2,530
Aliquot sequence: 100,420 110,504 107,896 94,424 110,776 101,264 94,966 49,178 25,894 17,198 8,602 6,950 6,070 4,874 2,440 3,140 3,496 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
one hundred thousand four hundred twenty
Ordinal
100420th
Binary
11000100001000100
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 2884c
pentadecimal (15) 1eb4a
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρυκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋫·𝋡·𝋠
Chinese
一十萬零四百二十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬零肆佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٤٢٠ Devanagari १००४२० Bengali ১০০৪২০ Tamil ௧௦௦௪௨௦ Thai ๑๐๐๔๒๐ Tibetan ༡༠༠༤༢༠ Khmer ១០០៤២០ Lao ໑໐໐໔໒໐ Burmese ၁၀၀၄၂၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 100420, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 100417 = 100420