number.wiki
Live analysis
1,002,142
1,002,142 is a composite number, even.
1,002,142 (one million two thousand one hundred forty-two) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 83 × 6,037. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF4A9E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,002,142 = [1001; (14, 5, 43, 3, 19, 9, 3, 3, 2, 6, 3, 3, 1, 4, 1, 4, 1, 2, 4, 1, 1, 1, 47, 39, …)]
Representations
In words
one million two thousand one hundred forty-two
Ordinal
1002142nd
Binary
11110100101010011110
[...]
262° ≈ 4.573 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百萬二千一百四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹佰萬貳仟壹佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٢١٤٢ Devanagari १००२१४२ Bengali ১০০২১৪২ Tamil ௧௦௦௨௧௪௨ Thai ๑๐๐๒๑๔๒ Tibetan ༡༠༠༢༡༤༢ Khmer ១០០២១៤២ Lao ໑໐໐໒໑໔໒ Burmese ၁၀၀၂၁၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1002142, here are decompositions:
  • 41 + 1002101 = 1002142