number.wiki
Live analysis
1,000,990
1,000,990 is a composite number, even.
1,000,990 (one million nine hundred ninety) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 31 × 3,229. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF461E.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Flippable Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,000,990 = [1000; (2, 48, 3, 3, 1, 1, 4, 10, 10, 2, 23, 15, 2, 7, 1, 1, 4, 3, 2, 3, 1, 38, 2, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one million nine hundred ninety
Ordinal
1000990th
Binary
11110100011000011110
[...]
190° ≈ 3.316 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百萬零九百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰萬零玖佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٠٩٩٠ Devanagari १०००९९० Bengali ১০০০৯৯০ Tamil ௧௦௦௦௯௯௦ Thai ๑๐๐๐๙๙๐ Tibetan ༡༠༠༠༩༩༠ Khmer ១០០០៩៩០ Lao ໑໐໐໐໙໙໐ Burmese ၁၀၀၀၉၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1000990, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 1000973 = 1000990