number.wiki
Live analysis
1,000,148
1,000,148 is a composite number, even.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,000,148 = [1000; (13, 1, 1, 17, 2, 1, 16, 7, 2, 2, 11, 1, 6, 2, 3, 3, 2, 2, 4, 4, 2, 1, 5, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million one hundred forty-eight
Ordinal
1000148th
Binary
11110100001011010100
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 1c06b2
pentadecimal (15) 14b518
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百萬零一百四十八
Chinese (financial)
壹佰萬零壹佰肆拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٠١٤٨ Devanagari १०००१४८ Bengali ১০০০১৪৮ Tamil ௧௦௦௦௧௪௮ Thai ๑๐๐๐๑๔๘ Tibetan ༡༠༠༠༡༤༨ Khmer ១០០០១៤៨ Lao ໑໐໐໐໑໔໘ Burmese ၁၀၀၀၁၄၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1000148, here are decompositions:
  • 31 + 1000117 = 1000148