number.wiki
Live analysis
1,000,028
1,000,028 is a composite number, even.
1,000,028 (one million twenty-eight) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 250,007. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF425C.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,000,028 = [1000; (71, 2, 3, 40, 1, 1, 7, 1, 1, 2, 4, 8, 2, 1, 4, 5, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 2, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million twenty-eight
Ordinal
1000028th
Binary
11110100001001011100
[...]
308° ≈ 5.376 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百萬零二十八
Chinese (financial)
壹佰萬零貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٠٠٢٨ Devanagari १००००२८ Bengali ১০০০০২৮ Tamil ௧௦௦௦௦௨௮ Thai ๑๐๐๐๐๒๘ Tibetan ༡༠༠༠༠༢༨ Khmer ១០០០០២៨ Lao ໑໐໐໐໐໒໘ Burmese ၁၀၀၀၀၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1000028, here are decompositions:
  • 67 + 999961 = 1000028